The Investors in People Awards 2018 Shortlist

Silver Employer of the year 2-49
Drivespeed Group (RBA Network Ltd)
DriveWorks Ltd
Farnworth Baptist Church
Fraser Wealth Management Ltd
Geodis Wilson Bangladesh Limited
National Hospitality Institute SAOG
Picture More Limited
Prometheus Medical Ltd
Tilak Ortho Services Ltd t/a Evolution Orthodontics
Vindolanda Trust

Silver Employer of the year 50-249
Age NI
Apollo Care (Franchising) Limited
CareConcepts Group
Dove Adolescent Services Ltd
Foster Denovo Limited
IT@Spectrum Ltd
Knight Knox

Silver Employer of the year 250+
BCD Travel
Brady Corporation (UK)
Civil Service Commission
Geodis Overseas Pvt. Ltd (India) Gurgaon
Geodis Wilson Hong Kong Limited
Hidden Hearing Limited
North Kesteven District Council
Pearson UK
Precious Homes Limited
Queen’s University Belfast – Student Plus

Gold Employer of the year 2-49
Ascent Fostering
Athena ANPR Ltd
Bolton Young Persons Housing Scheme
First Choice Housing Association Ltd
Lander Road Primary School
Somerset Centre for Integrated Learning (SCIL)
Total Integrated Construction Services T/A Total Project Integration
Weir Training Limited
Wisteria Lodge

Gold Employer of the year 50-249
Ascot Residential Homes Ltd
Baxall Construction Ltd
Bishop Barrington School
Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce
Greenfield School
Kent, Surrey & Sussex Air Ambulance Trust
Lance Mason Solicitors
Merseyside Youth Association Ltd
True Bearing Ltd

Gold Employer of the year 250+
Bishop Burton College
Burges Salmon LLP
Care Today Parallel Parents Training to Care
Futures Housing Group
Henderson Retail Ltd
Kirby Engineering & Construction
Morgan Sindall Construction & Infrastructure Ltd
Scancom PLC (MTN Ghana)
Tarmac Contracting

Platinum Employer of the year 2-49
Expand Executive Search Ltd
Specsavers (Stirling) Ltd

Platinum Employer of the year 50-249
Angle House Orthodontics
Bassadone Automotive Group
BRITA Water Filter Systems Ltd t/a Brita UK
Cube Housing Association Limited
Outer Temple Chambers
Perran Sands and Riviere Sands Holiday Parks
RHP Group
St Helen’s Catholic Primary School
Sunderland CCG
Teign Housing

Platinum Employer of the year 250+
C.A. Papaellinas Ltd
Deloitte Limited
Leonard Cheshire Scotland
Polygon UK & Ireland
TaskUs Incorporated
Wales & West Housing
Wythenshawe Community Housing Group

Apprentice Employer of the year 2-499
CMB Engineering
Rendall and Rittner Ltd

Apprentice Employer of the year 500+
Barclays Bank
Fortem Solutions Ltd
Hays Travel
Max’s Kitchen
Republic Cement
Southwark Council
Wythenshawe Community Housing Group

Best Newcomer 2-499
JET Education Services

Best Newcomer 500+
BCD Travel

Excellence in Health and Wellbeing
Affinion International
Troup Bywaters + Anders

Excellence in Leadership and Management 2-499
bptw partnership
Brunel University
BWB Consulting
Foundation Recruitment
Hawthorn Housing Cooperative
North Star Housing Group
Sevenoaks District Council

Excellence in Leadership and Management 500+
Skipton Building Society

Excellence in Reward and Recognition 2-499
Comply Direct Ltd
Foundation Recruitment
Landcatch Natural Selection Ltd
South Cotabato Integrated Port Services, Inc.
The Holly Private Hospital

Excellence in Reward and Recognition 500+
Max’s Kitchen
Maynilad Water Services, Inc. (Maynilad)
MTN Syria
PJ Care Ltd

Excellence in Social Responsibility 2-499
bptw partnership
Oyster Partnership
Rendall & Rittner
South Cotabato Integrated Port Services, Inc

Excellence in Social Responsibility 500+
Fortem Solutions
Lyceum of the Philippines University
Max’s Kitchen, Inc.
Maynilad Water Services, Inc. (Maynilad)
PJ Care Ltd
SGS Philippines Inc.
Skipton Building Society
Wythenshawe Community Housing Group

Excellence in the Third Sector 2-499
Cube Housing Association
Les Amis
LGBT Foundation
Steps to Work
Swiis Foster Care Scotland
University of Bristol Students` Union

Excellence in the Third Sector 500+
Wythenshawe Community Housing Group

Leader of the year 2-499
Annie Shepperd – Salix Finance
Bahaa Seedhom – Xiros Ltd
Craig Dean – Web Applications UK
William Davies – APT

Leader of the year 500+
Marilyn Ngales – Lyceum of the Philippines University
Neil Russell – PJ Care Ltd
Nigel Howell – FirstPort
Nigel Wilson – Wythenshawe Housing Group

The People’s Award for Manager of the year
Helen Peacock – ENGIE
Jaspreet Bhogal – Oyster Partnership
Paul Smyth – Salix Finance
Ridma Perera – London Hair & Beauty Limited
Cast your vote here!

Practitioner of the year
Annette Handford
Bob Morrison
Clare Laidler
Denise Blackshaw
Gill Brown
John O’Sullivan
Mary Leishman
Richard Budd
Ruth Kelling
Sylvia Zachariah